LOTD: Everyday Cut Crease

Hi lovelies! 😀 

What do you have planned for the weekend? I’m going to a pool party, and my friend’s graduation party. 😀

So, onto the look! Today’s makeup is something really cool and modern, and it’s very wearable! (In my opinion). Lot’s of gals ask me: How the heck do you do a cut crease on the eyes? It look hard, but there are a couple ways that are super easy. One thing you have to know it this: DO YOUR CREASE EYE SHADOW(S) FIRST! It will make the process much much easier. 

if you would like to see a post on the easy ways of doing  perfect cut crease, LIKE this post! (lets see if we can get 20 likes)! 😉

Image

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

I know, I know, no matter how hard I try, I CANNOT rock the nude lips! 0_0

I hope you guys liked this look! 😀

Have an amazing day beauties! ❤

xoxo Lucy

 

18 thoughts on “LOTD: Everyday Cut Crease

  1. Pingback: Cut Crease Tutorial: 2 Ways! | Makeup Crazy

Leave a Reply

