300 Followers!!!

I’m finally to 300 FOLLOWERS!! (I actually have 301 followers, but for now, 300 sounds better for a post title). It may not seem like a big number to some of you, but for me? I’m so happy!! I really couldn’t thank my followers enough, you guys are amazing!

I wish I could do a giveaway for you guys….but I’m savin’ up for some important things! I have a brand new job: taking care of 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 chinchillas, and 2 birds, so once I get a steady flow of moola, I’ll do a giveaway. Not sure when that point in time is, but I’m just letting you know that I have giveaways in my future plans. ๐Ÿ˜€

Again, thank you all sososososososo much, and I’ll see you soon!

One more thing you could do for me? Pleeeeeease put some makeup look requests below, I need some ideas from YOU! ๐Ÿ˜€

xoxo Lucy ๐Ÿ˜€

18 thoughts on “300 Followers!!!

    • Thanks! ๐Ÿ˜€ just keep at it, you’ll get their! โค thanks for the idea, I will do some summery trendy looks soon! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

