One Less Problem Without You

Hi Crazies!

Today’s makeup look is something real dramatic and funky. I love to take makeup and fashion inspiration from songs I listen to. I listen to a radio station that plays all of ‘today’s hits’ and I was sitting at my makeup desk, listening to music, waiting for a spark of inspiration for my look, when on came one of my FAVORITE songs: Problem by Ariana Grande. I like the song, because it has a really different unique sound to it. It’s funky, and a little sexy. So that’s what I came up with: a funky, smokey, and dramatic look for you. I really liked how this one came out, I thought it interpreted the song really well.

I hope you enjoy the look!

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

ImageImage

Ask for products 😉

I hope you liked this dramatic look!

I’ll see you later!

❤ Lucy

 

13 thoughts on “One Less Problem Without You

Leave a Reply

