LOTD: Summer Evening Glow

Hi crazies! 😀

How was your weekend? I hope it was awesome! 😀 My weekend was pretty busy! My family is moving very soon, so I’ve been packing everything I won’t be needing for the nest month. I’ll be taking pics of before and afters of the rooms, before with furnishing, and after, empty! 😀 Hopefully, (that is, if I get permission), I’ll put a post up here. 😀

More big news! In 10 days, I am turning 14!!!!!! I have 2 very important things on my birthday list, and they are a cell phone and a youtube channel. I’m already getting a phone, and I asked for a youtube channel. My mom didn’t say no, but she didn’t say yes, so we’ll see! 😀 This means, I’ll be putting up pics from my birthday party, and what I got from my friends/family! So keep a look-out for a few b-day posts!

Now, onto the makeup! XD

Today’s look is a very glow-y, summery evening makeup look. I took the pictures in very warm, glowing lighting so as to reach the effect I was trying to give the makeup. Hope you enjoy!

Image

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Then I took the pics in cool-toned lighting:

ImageImageImageImage

Which lighting do you like better? 😀

Thanks for reading!

Love you all so much, and make sure to keep updated on my upcoming posts! 😀

xoxo Lucy

Put your makeup requests below! 

 

 

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Summer Evening Glow

  1. Lucy…you have made me a very sad bunny today. Just kidding, but really, you are not even 14 yet, I feel so old, I could have been your mom bhahaha 😀 You are already so skilled, it’s wonderful! I want to wish you a happy birthday already, in case I’ll be on call or anything the day you turn 14 and I’ll miss the chance to give you my best wishes. I’m very happy for you getting your new cell phone, it’s like having a best friend in your pocket he he. I hope you get your wish and you’ll be able to make youtube videos soon. Anyway good luck with the move, I know how stressful that is, and talk to you soon, xx

    • Aaaww, thank you so much Maria!! 😀 I’m so happy to hear all of this, I really appreciate you taking the time to put up this comment. ❤ Thank you! I'm so excited to be 14, and to get a phone, and yes, hopefully a youtube channel! 😀 Ya, moving tends to be stressful, but hey, it's all good ^_^ Thank you so much again, and much love to you! ❤ :*

  2. This look is beautiful!! You have a true talent for makeup and you should keep going with it! Stunning, simply stunning. I never would have guessed that you are only 3 years older then my oldest daughter :p Today you make me feel old haha

Leave a Reply

