What I Did For The 4th Of July!

Hi Crazies! 😀

Sorry for not posting on the 4th Of July, I was spending lots of time with my friends and family, and had a great time at a party!

I was wondering what to post, and then I was like oh, dur *forehead slap* 4th of  July stuff!

So here ya go, some fun things from July 4th:

download

Here is what I did for my hair:

(this pick is before makeup)

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 006

Here is with makeup:

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 007

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 008

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 009

All I did for makeup was: Maybelline Great Lash Waterproof Mascara in Dark Brown, and NYX Girl’s Lipgloss in True Red.

That makeup and hair was for a party on the 3rd of July.

This makeup was for seeing a firework show on the actual 4th with my BFF:

I wore a blue cream eyeliner topped with a blue matte eye shadow both from Sephora. And for the lips, I applied my favorite lip gloss: Mentha Lip Tint in Violet Mint.

(and I did the same hair style again)

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 011

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 012

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 013

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 014

I was thinking: hmmmm…this look needs something else…

AH-HA!

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 015

BAM! I LOVED how this star design turned out. I just used some acrylic paints.

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 016

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 017

And guess what? I didn’t get pictures of either parties! yay me 0_0

And then me and my mom made this awesome watermelon cake!!!!!!

Moving vlogs, and TCW Anti-Haul, with 2 makeup looks! 090

It was AMAZING! 😀

Hope you enjoyed this very late 4th of July post! Tell me below in the comments what you did for the 4th!

xoxo Lucy

13 thoughts on “What I Did For The 4th Of July!

Leave a Reply

