The Best Healthy, Energizing, and Yummy Breakfast: Eggs N’ Stuff

Hey loves! 😀

I have something for you today that I’ve never done before! A FOOD post!!! 

What do think about this idea? Yay or nay?

I have a tutorial on how to make one of my favorite breakfasts. It tastes amazing, and gives you all of the energy you need for the day. You can also add any of your fave ingredients to it, the recipe is very flexible.

Wanna learn how to make this? (aka best healthy breakfast ever)

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 071

Then keep on reading!

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 059

Start off with a bowl, a mixing tool, and how ever many eggs you want. (fun fact, eggs last REALLY long in your belly. I once had a few eggs for breakfast at 8:30am, and wasn’t hungry at ALL until 2:00pm)!

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 060

I like scrambled eggs the best, so that’s why I mixed them first! 🙂

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 061

Let there be FIRE!

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 062

Prep your pan with some butta

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 063

and go ahead and pour the eggs onto the pan.

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 064

While the eggs are cooking a bit, I like to spend the time by cutting up my ingredients.

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 065

I started with my tomatoes. *yummy!

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 066

Once the eggs look a little solid-er, flip ’em around a bit…

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 067

Then add your tomatoes, and I added some cheese, my favorite with eggs!

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 068

Then I just added some spinach that I tore apart with my ole fingers, (clean of course), and added it to the eggs n stuff.

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 069

Then to add some more flavor, I put in some pepper, and salt.

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 070

And breakfast wouldn’t be breakfast without BACON!! So I made some bacon, and ripped it apart, and then added it! :d mmmm

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 072

And there ya go! You can also see that I have some tea making itself over there. 🙂

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 073

And then I let Pouncey, my puppy clean the plate! ^-^

me singing, sts vids, and Elf giveawau haul! 075

Sooo…what do you think? Food posts every once in a while?

Hope you enjoyed!

xoxo Lucy

8 thoughts on “The Best Healthy, Energizing, and Yummy Breakfast: Eggs N’ Stuff

Leave a Reply

