My 14th Birthday!!! Birthday Makeup and What I got!

Hi Crazies! 😀

I hope you all had an awesome weekend! I did!

So, on Thursday, the 10th was my 14th birthday!! 😀 I went to dinner with my family, and got my Cell Phone at Verizon! (pictures coming).

And on Saturday the 12th was my B-day party with a bunch of my friends. We ate, swam, and watched a movie.

And here are all of the wonderful things I got from friends and family:

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 015

First of all I got something I’ve been wanting for quite some time: a Snuggie!! I got this from my Grandma.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 016

Next, from one of my friends, I got a bunch of things from LUSH!!!!

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 017

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 018

The first product was the Catastrophe Cosmetics Fresh Face Mask:

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 019

This smells just really fresh and soothing. There isn’t a super distinct sent.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 020

Next products is the Lush Sweetie Pie Shower Jelly.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 021

This smells like cherries with a bit of coconut. And this has a really cool jello-y texture!

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 022

Next is the Bubblegum Lip Scrub!!! Something that I’ve been wanting forever! It smells just really sweet and like bubblegum! (and it’s a really bright pink shade).

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 023

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 024

This next thing is a star-shaped soap, and no joke I cannot describe the smell! But it does smell really nice.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 025

This next thing is The Tea Tree Steamer. It smells like Tea Tree, and comes in this cute little paper bag.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 026

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 027

So that’s all of the Lush stuff!

Another friend got me 2 things: this really pretty boho flower head band she made:

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 028

And a sparkly white-gold-silver-ish phone case, pictures coming later in post.

If you know me, you know I only wear scrunchies to tie up my hair, because they are more gentle than normal hair ties and don’t make a dent in your hair. I got 3 really cute ones from Forever 21 which my friend got for me.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 029

I also got 3 gift cards to the movies, Sephora, and one of my other favorite places, Sweet XO!

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 030

My brother bought me these duo ‘mints’ that are watermelon flavored!

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 031

I also got these trendy hair ties by Sephora!

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 032

And here is my brand-new Samsung Galaxy S 4!!!!!!

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 033

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 034

And to finish this haul off, I got 3 phone cases:

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 035

Here is the makeup I wore on the day of my party. I used 2 waterproof products: Maybelline Color Tattoo in Painted Purple and Great Lash Waterproof Mascara in Dark Brown.

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 003

My 14th Birthday Haul, and Jer and me vids! 004

There ya go! 😀

I had so much fun on my birthday, and I am super excited about all of my awesome gifts!

Thanks for reading everybody!

xoxo Lucy

20 thoughts on “My 14th Birthday!!! Birthday Makeup and What I got!

  1. Wow I did not know you were that young! I thought you were like 16/17! You’re soooo incredibly talented! One of my favourite bloggers! Xxxxx

  2. Happy belated birthday! Ah, birthdays are such fun at that age (and so are the gifts, before you start asking for all sorts of crazy spackling makeup stuff to “hide” (haha!) your age (said the bitter old lady!)

Leave a Reply

