LOTD: I’m Back! :) (Late Summer Makeup)

Hi Lovelies! 😀

I deeply apologize for not blogging right when I got back. I’ve been reeeeally depressed since my trip. I miss all of my buddies a LOT. :-/ Since it was a camping trip at a college campus in Utah, I didn’t wear a speck of makeup. So that’s not touching makeup for a week and a half. I haven’t had any bursts of creativity, so today I’ll just be sharing a look I did before I left for my trip.

And no editing on my pictures this time. 😉

Hope you enjoy the look:

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 003

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 004

(a couple different lightings). 🙂

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 005

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 006

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 007

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 008

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 009

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 010

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 011

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 012

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 013

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 014

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 015

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 016

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 017

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 020

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 024

Sun Kissed Summer Makeup, vlog 026

I hope you enjoyed this look!

Have an amazing day! 😀

Love you all!

xoxo Lucy

6 thoughts on “LOTD: I’m Back! :) (Late Summer Makeup)

Leave a Reply

