LOTD: Rita Ora Inspired Look!

Hi Crazies! 😀

Today’s look is one loosely inspired by one that Rita Ora wore. I really liked the soft smokey eyes with the winged liner, and I’m obsessed with this bright orange lip! 😀 I say that this look is only loosely based on Rita Ora’s look, because I changed a few things as I went along. I did a few things differently to adjust the look to my liking. I changed up the winged eyeliner, the undertones of the eye shadows, and changed the red-orange lip from matte to glossy. I hope you enjoy!

Here is the look that I was inspired by:

And here is my own version of the look:

monticello college family retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 038

monticello college family retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 029

Please excuse my messy brows in the eye-close-ups! 😛

Notice I edited my eyes to a brown shade. I didn’t want to edit them as dark as Rita’s so I went with the same red-toned brown shade, but much lighter.

monticello college family retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 030

monticello college family retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 032

And the rest of the pictures showing my natural eye color:

Monticello College Family Retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 033

Monticello College Family Retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 035

Monticello College Family Retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 036

Monticello College Family Retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 037

Monticello College Family Retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 039

Monticello College Family Retreat 2014!!!! (and makeup looks) 040

I hope you enjoyed this look inspired by Rita Ora!

Lots of love,

Lucy 😀 ❤

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Rita Ora Inspired Look!

Leave a Reply

