Naked 3 Palette, and Electric Palette: Wearable Eye Makeup!

Hi Crazies! 😀

I hope you all have been having a great week so far! I’m sorry for not posting for a bit, I know I’ve been doing a bad job of keeping up with posting…I’ve been busy. (excuses, excuses). 😉 :p

So my last post, an Urban Decay Palette haul, I bought the UD Naked 3 and the UD Electric Palette, and I got a couple requests to do a look using the Naked 3 Palette with a few pops of color using the Electric palette. I think that’s a great idea, because some people say that they are intimidated by the Electric palette because its all bright and no neutrals. Well, the Electric palette is really great to add a funky pop of color to an everyday look, to jazz things up a bit. That’s why I love it. Because I LOVE adding little pops of color to neutral looks! And of course you can go all out using a bunch of the colors from the palette. 😀 (Colorful and crazy looks coming soon)!! 😀

Without further ado, here is the look I created:

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 004

 

So..I used the matte light rose, Limit, on the lid, and Factory (which is amazingly gorgeous) in the crease, along with a little of  Darkside in the crease too. For the pops of color, I used Revolt, the bright silver on the inner corner, and Jilted, a GORGEOUS rich and potent magenta on the inner lower lash line. And for eyeliner, I used an black shimmer pencil from Elf.

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 001

 

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 002

 

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 003

 

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 005

 

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 006

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 007

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 008

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 009

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 011

Urban Decay Makeup Looks, TMI Tag with Bella 015

Soooo…? Whaddya think?

I hope you enjoyed this look! 😀

Put your requests below!

Have an amazing day loves 😀

xoxo Lucy ❤

13 thoughts on “Naked 3 Palette, and Electric Palette: Wearable Eye Makeup!

Leave a Reply

