LOTD: I Want Candy!

Hey Crazies! 😀

Today’s look is a super bright and super fun one using the Urban Decay Electric Palette! (See my review HERE). Obviously, this look is waaay not wearable, and for most people, you would just do this look for fun. ^-^ But for the crazier ones….

I feel like I always do this: create a bright eye look, then plan to pair it with nude lips or just a gloss…but when I get to that point, I’m like ‘hang it all, let’s do bright red!’ So that’s what happened in this case..once again! 😉

FYI: I DID NOT DO ANY EDITING on these pictures. I wanted to show you guys just how bright these colors all were. 🙂

So without further ado, heeeeere is the look!

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 095

*ahem; please excuse the brows…

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 097

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 092

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 093

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 094

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 096

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 098

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 099

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 100

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 101

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 102

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 103

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 104

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 105

 

Some Blog Looks, video, and EXCITING HAUL!! 106

Yep, I know I’m crazy…well I tend to go all the way when it comes to bright color haha 😉

I hope you enjoyed this super bright and fun makeup look!

Love you all! ❤ 😀

xoxo Lucy

18 thoughts on “LOTD: I Want Candy!

  1. Gorgeous! I love the sharp cut crease! Also, how in the world did you get Thrash to apply so bright and opaque? I can never get it to stay on my eyelids, even with a base!

  2. Love the pop of colours! They are so highly pigmented! I’ve been debating to get that palette but since I have the BHCosmetics Take Me To Brazil palette I thought that would be enough bright colours, and for a quarter of the price. But as makeup junkies, one is never enough! LOL! Maybe I’ll get it one of these days.. =P Great post! xoxo

Leave a Reply

