LOTD: Bye Bye Summer…?

Hi Crazies! 😀

Oh geez. I haven’t posted for over a week…Not sure what the heck is wrong with me….

So sorry for being such a sucky blogger! (I’ve said this in all my recent posts…i guess you can say I’m busy and lazy at the same time).

So technically, it’s going to officially be Fall in like 5 days or something, but it doesn’t quite feel like the Autumn season here in So Cal…(meaning it’s 100 degrees).

This look is something I think can be worn all year round, but its especially great for Summer. So kiss Summer good-bye with this gorgeous, natural, but still eye-catching look! 😉

Urban Decay Look again 005

Urban Decay Look again 002

Urban Decay Look again 003

Urban Decay Look again 004

Urban Decay Look again 006

Urban Decay Look again 007

Urban Decay Look again 008

Urban Decay Look again 009

Urban Decay Look again 010

Urban Decay Look again 011

Urban Decay Look again 012

Urban Decay Look again 013

I hope you enjoyed! 😀

What was the funnest part of your Summer this year? Put it in the comments!

Love you all, and thanks for sticking with me 😛

xoxo Lucy ❤

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Bye Bye Summer…?

Leave a Reply

