LOTD: Modern Arabic-Style Makeup

Hey Crazies!

Today’s look is inspired by Arabic style makeup, with side-to-side winged eyeliner. To make the look more modern, I smoked out the usually very sharp eyeliner, and I also used neutral gold and light brown shades for the rest of the eye makeup to keep the look wearable.

And because the eyes are neutral, you can go for any lip color from nude to red. I went with a glossy nude lip, and natural skin.

IMG_3565

 

IMG_3564

 

IMG_3562

 

IMG_3567

 

IMG_3570

 

IMG_3571

 

IMG_3573

I again, did this look a while ago, so I don’t really remember what I used…But all you need to get this look is a matte brown eye shadow, gold eye shadow, and black eye shadow.

I hope you enjoyed this look, I really like how it turned out. 🙂

Have and amazing, beautiful day!

Xoxo Ava 😀 ❤

13 thoughts on “LOTD: Modern Arabic-Style Makeup

Leave a Reply

