Review: Maybelline Matte Mousse Foundation

Hey Crazies!

Today, I have a review for you of a foundation that I’ve been wanting to try for a while: The Maybelline Matte Mousse Foundation.

Here we go:

IMG_4265

IMG_4266

IMG_4267

When I first saw the foundation, it seemed a little small, but it’s deeper than it looks, and also, a little bit of this product goes a looong way.

IMG_4268

ingredients

IMG_4269

My color is Pure Beige, Medium 2.

IMG_4272

It does look really dark, and when i opened it, I was like ‘oh no….’ but it actually works, and sets a little bit lighter than it looks.

IMG_4275

No foundation

IMG_4276

Use a very light amount, you don’t need a lot of the product. It blends around fairly easy, and sets as well, so work with it without pause.

IMG_4277

I absolutely love how this foundation gives you a flawless, matte finish, but still gives a natural look.

This product cost $10.49 which is a pretty good price for how great this product is.

I give this product 5 stars!

Hope you enjoyed this little review!

Have you tried the Maybelline Matte Mousse Foundation? Comment what you think of it!

Have an amazing, beautiful day!

Xoxo, Ava ❤ 😀

6 thoughts on “Review: Maybelline Matte Mousse Foundation

  1. Aw, this was my first foundation : ) Still at boarding school, so I would only use it at weekends. LOVED the mousse consistency. I despise liquid foundations and this suited me so well.

    You look FLAWLESS.

Leave a Reply

