Prom Makeup: Warm Eyes+Pink Lips

Hey Crazies!

So, in a few weeks is my Prom! I’m so excited!!! (I’ll be doing a post sharing my Prom dress soon) ๐Ÿ˜‰ Today’s look is the first of a few prom looks! Of course, this look can be worn for any event, or even everyday, but I created it with Prom in mind. I did a smokey eye with warm colors, but kept it light enough so that there’s no over-powering darkness. And for the skin, you always want to go for flawless, matte and long-wearing, with proper contour and highlight. And of course, enough color in the blush you use so that you don’t look washed-out in the pictures. And for the lips I went for a glossy pink.

Here we go:

IMG_4700

 

IMG_4683

 

IMG_4684

 

IMG_4685

 

IMG_4695

 

IMG_4696

 

IMG_4697

 

IMG_4698

 

IMG_4699

 

IMG_4701

 

IMG_4702

 

IMG_4703

 

I hope you enjoyed my first Prom look of the year! ๐Ÿ™‚

Have an amazing, beautiful day! โค ๐Ÿ˜€

Xoxo,

Ava

10 thoughts on “Prom Makeup: Warm Eyes+Pink Lips

Leave a Reply

