My Everyday Makeup Look!

Hey Crazies!

Today’s look is my ‘everyday makeup look.’ I personally love to add a little bit of purple to my everyday look because my eyes are hazel/green, but adjust the pop of color to whatever you like. (i.e blue for brown eyes or copper for blue eyes).

Let’s get this party started:

IMG_5230

 

IMG_5216

 

IMG_5192

 

IMG_5193

 

IMG_5219

 

IMG_5223

 

IMG_5226

 

IMG_5227

 

IMG_5225

 

IMG_5229

 

IMG_5228

 

IMG_5218

 

Hope you liked this look!

Have an amazing, beautiful day! 😀 ❤

Xoxo,

Ava

6 thoughts on “My Everyday Makeup Look!

    • Thanks so much! I used the Clinique eyeshadow duo in Beach plum for the eyeshadow, and Mac prep and prime paired with elf oil free foundation and Maybelline fit me powder for the face. Lips I did a nude liner by YSL and a gloss by Mentha. Hope that was helpful, if you’d like to know more let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

