LOTD: Natural Pink+Peach Summer Look

Hey Crazies!

Today’s look is something I’ve been loving, and wearing almost everyday lately. It’s natural, Summery, still has color, and honestly, it works on any coloring. Btw, I just recently got an Instagram, and I will be sharing looks on there, so go follow me please! CLICK HERE!

Here we go:

IMG_5642

 

IMG_5634

 

IMG_5635

 

IMG_5638

 

To add a Summery touch, I used bronzer as my crease shade.

IMG_5639

 

IMG_5643

 

IMG_5640

 

IMG_5641

 

IMG_5644

 

IMG_5646

 

IMG_5647

 

IMG_5651

 

Social Media:

Instagram

Twitter

Polyvore

Youtube

I hope you enjoyed today’s look!

Have an amazing, beautiful day!

Xoxo,

Ava

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Natural Pink+Peach Summer Look

Leave a Reply

