LOTD: Brightening, Minimal Everyday Makeup

Hey Crazies! If you didn’t see my last post, I was taking a short break because my family and I were moving, and then going out of town and it was too stressful to blog. But I’m back in the swing of things, so let’s just get right into this look.

Today’s look is this natural, everyday look, but it’s super eye opening, and very brightening for tired skin and eyes. Hope you like it! It’s very simple, using minimal products, so it’s very easy to create. ūüôā

IMG_8211

IMG_8213

IMG_8208

IMG_8214

IMG_8215

IMG_8216

IMG_8218

IMG_8219

(Oh btw, I don’t think I ever mentioned this, but I did dye my hair blonde back at the end of August)!

IMG_8220

IMG_8221

IMG_8222

IMG_8224

Hope ya’ll enjoyed this look!

Have an amazing, beautiful day! ūüėÄ ‚̧

Xoxo,

Ava

Leave a Reply

