LOTD: Blue Glitter

Hey Crazies!

Sorry for the lack of posts lately, the Holidays were very busy, and the New Year as well. I hope you all have had an amazing 2016 so far. 🙂 BIG NEWS! I literally just started a new Instagram account for my makeup! The account is called: @avashmakeup 😀 Go follow me there! ( I just started it literally like 5 minutes ago so there’s not much on there yet, but I would reeeally appreciate the support! Ok anyways! Today’s look is dramatic and fun with a pop of pink, and a fun twist of blue glitter on the inner corner. Hope you enjoy!

Onto the look:

IMG_8520

IMG_8514

IMG_8517

IMG_8508

IMG_8515

IMG_8511

Hope you enjoyed this look!

Make sure to go follow my new Makeup Art Ig account: @avashmakeup!

Have an amazing, beautiful day! ❤ 😀

Xoxo,

Ava

 

Leave a Reply

