My Prom Makeup 2016!

Hey crazies!

Today’s look is the look I am going to wear for prom! My Prom is on the 19th, and I can’t wait. I have a long gold dress, I’m getting my blonde hair redone the day of, and going for this glowy makeup look. TOTAL Jlo vibes.😂 cuz who doesn’t want to look like her for prom? Anyways, this look features tons of Bronzer and highlighter, with fairly simple eyes and a glossy pink satin lip. Hope you likey.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Have an amazing, beautiful day!❤️
Xoxo,
Ava 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Prom Makeup 2016!

Leave a Reply

