LOTD: Laid-Back and Relaxed

Hey Crazies!!

Today’s makeup look is this soft, warm purple-ish look I created in a couple of minutes. I used Makeup Geek eye shadows in Cocoa Bear, Sensuous, Drama Queen, Chickadee, Beaches and Cream, Corrupt, and Shimma Shimma. I also used the MUG Pigment in Enchanted.

I love this look, because it’s sooo super easy to do, and it’s so pretty. But it doesn’t look like you tried to hard. So, it’s a very calm, relaxed, but still gorgeous. I find that the warm plummy purple tones look amazing on every color eyes! 😀

Image

ImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

For my face, all I did was use Makeup Geek’s eye shadow in Latte for a light, basic contour, and for the lips, I used Sei Bella Lipstick in Soft Nude with the Clinique Vitamin C Lip Smoothie in Goodness Grapecious on top.

I really hope you enjoyed this super easy and quick summery look! 😀

Have an amazing day sweets!

❤ Lucy

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Laid-Back and Relaxed

Leave a Reply

