LOTD: When I Met You In The Summer

Hi Crazies! 😀

I really hope you are all having a great week so far! 

Today’s makeup is using warm tones, a bit of muted pink, and winged liner. The look is *fairly* soft, but it makes a statement. The look is perfect for Summer as well! Also, before you scroll down to see the pics, make note, that I was obsessed with all of the different lighting’s around me, so I took a LOT of pics, hope you don’t think I’m biased or anything! 😛 

ImageImageImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

a few people have told me I kinda sorta look like Scarlett Johansson, and I thought I kinda looked like her here a bit. 😛

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

Ya, lots of pics, I know! But I was really obsessed with all of the different lighting’s! 😀

I used The Color Workshop for the eyes.

I really hope you liked today’s makeup look!

If you have any makeup look requests, put them below!

Love and hugs,

xoxo Lucy

6 thoughts on “LOTD: When I Met You In The Summer

  1. I would love to see a look for going to wedding as a guest! I am invited to a few weddings this summer and trying to put a suitable outfit/makeup look together right now x

  2. You look exactly like the singer Leona Lewis your like her lost twin!!!!;o
    The same hair the same skin tone and green turquoise beautiful eyes
    Your so talnted You do blend makeupe shadow colors so good i was shocked i read your only 14
    its my first time i discoverd your blog website today and i almost saw

    your whole blog posts and photos📷
    Amazing blog u have
    👠💕❤

Leave a Reply

