LOTD: Coral Reef

Hi Crazies! 😀

Today’s makeup is light, colorful, airy and Summery. I used some light blue and coral. I really like the look, because it has the color factor, but it’s still everyday-appropriate. Not much else to say about this look!

Here ya go:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I used The Color Workshop Eye Shadows for the look.

I hope you enjoyed the look, and I will see you again very soon!:D ❤

xoxo Lucy

Put your post requests below!

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Coral Reef

Leave a Reply

