Review: The Color Workshop Eyeshadow Palettes

Hey Crazies!

I have another review for you today! This one I’ve been wanting to put up for a while, and just haven’t gotten around to it. So, the palettes I’m reviewing/swatching today are both from The Color Workshop.

Onto the review!

IMG_4333

This first palette contains 24 unique eyeshadow colors.

IMG_4334

IMG_4335

Taken in daylight.

What I always say about The Color Workshop Eyeshadows, is that the colors are so unique. You won’t find most of these colors anywhere else.

IMG_4336

With flash.

All but 2 of these eyeshadows came on smooth and pigmented. The 2 that were less pigmented were the light pale lavender color, and the smokey plum shade. My favorite shades are the teals, the reds, and the olive green. But I love all of them! I would recommend this palette to anyone who likes a great range of unique, fun colors.

IMG_4337

I don’t think this palette is sold anymore, I believe it was a Holiday Palette, but I’m going to share it anyway. 🙂

IMG_4340

This palette contains 12 gorgeous shades.

It also contains a cream eyeliner pencil in a brown shade, but I didn’t get it in the picture. woops hehe 😛

IMG_4341

The eyeshadows and the eyeliner in daylight.

IMG_4342

With flash.

Every single one of these unique shades came on very smooth, and extremely pigmented! The eyeliner is also a great smooth one, and it’s awesome for an eyeshadow base as well. My favorite shade in this palette is the copper shade, so gorgeous. I highly recommend this palette, it’s one of my all time faves, but again, I think it was a limited edition one. Sorry! But make sure to click the link below to see they’re new palettes. 😀

I hope you enjoyed this waaaaaay late review!

Have an amazing, beautiful day!

Xoxo, Ava 😀

Go check out awesome eyeshadow palettes and much more at The Color Workshop! Prices are low, and quality is high!

Leave a Reply

