LOTD: Purple Smokey Eyes

Hey lovely blog readers! Today’s look is a glamorous purple smokey eye for a night out on the town, or the weekend. I was so so happy with how it turned out. 😀 I really hope you like it as much as I did!

ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImage

(These pretty dangle earrings are from a boutique I was at, and I think that they match and bring out the purple on the eyes nicely. 🙂

Products Used:

Face:

~Neutrogena Break out-free Liquid Lotion SPF

~Clinique Blush in Smoldering Plum

Eyes:

~Elf Eyelid Primer in Sheer

~Maybelline Color Tattoo in Painted Purple (lid base, whole lower lash line)

~Shany silvery-charcoal shimmer shadow (lid, outer half of lower lash line)

~Sephora duo-sheen magenta eyeshadow (in crease, and above, to blend)

~Sephora matte black eyeshadow (outer crease, outer undereye)

~Sephora matte cool beige eyeshadow (brow bone highlight, line cleaner)

(I used Scotch tape to make the line more precise on the outer eye with the black).

~Sephora pearly-white Top Coat Eyeshadow (inner tear duct)

~MM Black Pencil Eyeliner (very thin, smudged lines on upper and lower lashlines)

~Cover Girl Lashblast Fusion Mascara in Black/Brown

Lips:

~Sephora sparkly nude gloss

I really hope you liked the look, and remember, if any of you re-create any of my looks,, please let me know! ❤ 😀 <Lucy

Next Post: I’m not sure yet….lol ^_^

6 thoughts on “LOTD: Purple Smokey Eyes

Leave a Reply

